The Surrealist Group and Event Organizing Committee

Gale Ahrens
Max Cafard
Janina Ciezadlo
John Duda
Alexandria Eregbu
Devin Cain
Beth Garon
Paul Garon
Dan Godson
Kenneth Hirte
Joseph Jablonski
Kate Khatib
Penelope Rosemont
Ron Sakolsky
Tamara Smith
Winston Smith
Joel Williams
Marian Wallace

Dada sponsors

Art Institute of New South Whales
BeMo Harried & Worried Bank and Trust
Charles H. Kerr Company
Field Museum of Nocturnal Curiosities
Fund for Excellence in Fun
Fund for Democratic Demonology
Kafka Institute of Evanston
Lloyds of Londin, Lake Forest
University of Chicago Heights
Peoples Gaskets, Lightning-bugs and Cocaine Company